Sån fantastisk röst!!

Gud vad jag lyssnat mycket på Sara Varga dom senaste dagarna!
Hon har ju sån fantastisk röst!



You say that I’m a bird well I was born to fly, you say that I’m you old, well I’m to you to die, as long as I’m alive, I will fly high, the question is, will you fly with me, the answer is yes it’s yes if you believeI look into your eyes, I see the truth, baby I’m supposed to be with you, just give me a chance and I’ll be true, the question is will you fly with me, the answer is yes it’s yes if you believe …

Cause I got faith in my heart and hope in my soul, and I love you more than you know,  and I will love you until the end of time, yes I will love you as long as you are mine…

you say that love is blind I guess that’s true, maybe that is why I have fallen for you, but as long as I’m with you I won’t feel blue, the question is will you love me, the answer is yes it’s yes if you believeCause I got faith in my heart and hope in my soul, and I love you more than you know,  and I will love you until the end of time, yes I will love you as long as you are mine…

Just say that I’m the one for you my dreams will come true, just say that I will always be, be the one for you…

Cause I got faith in my heart and hope in my soul, and I love you more than you know,  and I will love you until the end of time, yes I will love you as long as you are mine…

 

Texten "snodde" jag från hennes blogg...! ;) 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0